SA vs PAK: Amir, Faheem back for Pakistan in third T20I

Hardik Pandya hasn’t stepped out of the house since return from Australia: Father
BCC Breng lifts Ramzaan Cup title at Anantnag
Khawaja hundred propels Australia A into the final

Pakistan have brought back the experienced duo of Mohammad Amir and Faheem Ashraf in place of Hasan Ali and Usman Shinwari for the third T20I against South Africa.

The Proteas have already scripted the three-match series as they are ahead by 1-0. Meanwhile, Pakistan skipper won the toss and elected to field first at Centurion.


Pakistan (Playing XI): Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir

South Africa (Playing XI): Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi