The Original List: JKCA announces teams for T20 trial matches

WPL: Rasim and Muharram pilot Shape Up Fitness to big win
Junior Girls League: Another crushing defeat for J&K, UP win by 6-0
Due to Sports Council ‘politics’ meritorious athletes feel let down, await jobs

After unauthorized, non authentic list of players for the T20 Trail matches got out and that missed some known names, Jammu and Kashmir Cricket Association on Saturday announced four-team list for the T20 trial matches which is considered as original list.

The previous list had got leaked out and missed the authentic signatures of JKCA officials. Taking serious note JKCA on Saturday announced the original list with seal and signatures CEO Ashique Hussain Bukhari

The teams will play at least three matches each, following which senior selection panel, headed by Rashid Patel, will select the team for upcoming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

Apart from quite a few inclusions and exclusions, captains of two teams have also been changed in the new list

Here is the official list of all four teams:

The Team A would led by Waseem Raza and includes,Adil Reshi, Owais Shah, Imran Ahmad Ganai, Puneet Kumar, Vivrant Sharma, Fazil Rashid, Zahoor Sofi, Umar Nazir, Akaash Chowdhary, Mujtaba Rizvi, Ankush Badral, Umar Nissar,

Team B would be led by Parvez Rasool and includes, Jatin Wadhwan, Gulzar Ahmad, Musaif Ajaz, Zahid Dar, Shubham Khajuria, Suryansh Raina, Abhinav Puri, Amir Aziz, Mohammad Mudhasir, Rohit Sharma, Govind Sharma and Taizeem Tak.

Team C would be led by Pranav Gupta and includes Shubham Pundir, Abhisahnt Bakshi, Abdul Samad, Bandeep Singh, Manzoor Pandav, Kanhiaya Wadhwan, Javid Ahmad, Mujtaba Yusuf, Nasir Lone, Rakesh, Usman Pundit, Mehjoor Ali Sofi, Asif Khan, and Sayam Mustafa.

Team D would be led by Paras Sharma and include, Sahil Shafi, Deepak Dogra, Abid Nabi, Sharukh Dar, Ian Dev, Feroze Ahmad, Ishtiyaq Rasool, Omar Alaam , Raman Thaploo, Nawaz Ahmad, Asif Mughal, Imran Haroon, Satish Kumar and Asif Ahmad.