8.9 C
Friday, March 24, 2023

Mohammad Kaif hits out at Virat Kohli for giving away his wicket 

Srinagar: Former India batter Mohammad Kaif has...

AGSM T20:  BCC Sabidan, Etihad Lions win matches

LocalAGSM T20:  BCC Sabidan, Etihad Lions win matches

BCC Sabidan, Etihad Lions won their respective matches of Aga Syed Mehdi Memorial T20 cricket tournament at Sports Stadium Budgam on Friday, May 4-2018.

aga mehdi

BCC Sabidan defeated Dardpora-XI. Batting first BCC Sabidan scored 253/5 in allotted 20 overs. In reply Dardpora-XI were bundled out for 140 runs.

Etihad Lions defeated Zooming Cricket Club by 2 runs. Batting first Etihad Lions Chanpora scored 176/10 in 19.4 overs. In reply Zooming Cricket Club Larkipora were able to score 174/7 in allotted 20 overs. Adil for scoring 53 runs and taking 3 wickets was awarded man of the match.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles