FCC Chadoora win Azad Memorial trophy | Kashmir Sports Watch  

FCC Chadoora win Azad Memorial trophy

Anantnag Knockout Tourney: Nasheman FC crush Manzoor FC 4-0
Another hattrick for Aakif as JK Bank hits JKPDC for 6 to lift title
Hassanpora T20 League: Royal Hunks, Seer-XI win matches

FCC Chadoora defeated WBCC Ranger by 3 wickets on their way to win Azad Memorial T20 Trophy-2018.chadoora

Firdous Ahmed’s remarkable batting and Mohammad Mudhasir’s impressive bowling spell drove FCC Chadoora to a stunning victory over WBCC Ranger .

WBCC won the toss and elected to bat. WBCC were bundled out for 95 in (19.5), Muzamil scored 23 for them while as Mudhasir took four wickets for WBCC.

In reply FCC achieved target for the loss of 7 wickets in 14.5. Firdous with 28 was highest scorer for them. Mudhasir was adjudged as man of the match.