Shaheed Moomin Cup: Darbagh Strikers lifts title | Kashmir Sports Watch  

Shaheed Moomin Cup: Darbagh Strikers lifts title

Irfan Pathan, Yuvraj Singh, Tom Moody all praise for ‘special player’ Abdul Samad
District Administration’s should look into large gatherings during sports events: Sec. Sports Council
Noor Din Memorial: Riyaz stars in Blue Rebels 4-wkt win

Darbagh Strikers lifted the Shaheed Moomin Cup-2018 cricket tournament title defeating Reshi-Xi Syedpora in final by 6 wickets with four 4 overs to spare.darbagh

Batting First Reshi XI Syedpora Made 145 for the loss of 10 Wickets in alloted 20 Overs. Showkat scored 71 Runs played a Bold Innings under pressure all alone.

Batting Second Darbagh Strikers Chased the Target of 146 in 16 Overs for the Loss of 4 Wickets. Tahsin Scored 24 and Khurshid not out 52 Runs Took Darbagh strikers Home. Nazir also scored Helpful 32 Runs for Darbagh Strikers.

Khurshid Khan was declared Man of The Match and Muneer Khan Man of the Series for his 94 Runs and 9 Wickets.