15 C
Friday, September 22, 2023

Mohammad Hafeez resigns from PCB post just before World Cup team announcement

Srinagar: Adding spice to the scheduled announcement...

Caribbean Premier League celebrate Monster SIXES of Azam Khan 

Srinagar: Pakistan young wicketkeeper batter Azam Khan...

Three J&K players in North Zone Deodhar Trophy squad

Breaking NewsThree J&K players in North Zone Deodhar Trophy squad

Three J&K players have been included in North Zone squad for the upcoming Deodhar Trophy.

Opener Shubham Khajuria, who did really well in Vijay Hazare Trophy, and IPL duo Vivrant Sharma and Yudhvir Singh will all feature in this one-day tournament, which starts from July 24.

Auqib Nabi has been also kept in the stand-by list.

J&K had a dream season in the Vijay Hazare Trophy, reaching the quarter-finals for the first time.

North Zone squad: Nitish Rana (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, SG Rohilla, S Khajuria, Mandeep Singh, Himanshu Rana, Vivrant Sharma, Nishant Sindhu, Rishi Dhawan, Yudhvir Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Mayank Markande.

Stand-by players: Mayank Dagar, Mayank Yadav, Arslan Khan, Shubham Arora, Yuvraj Singh, Manan Vohra, Auqib Nabi, Shivank Vashisht.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles