Yahya Warsi FC wins A-Division league

Yahya Warsi FC wins A-Division league. Pic/KSW
Yahya Warsi FC wins A-Division league. Pic/KSW

Srinagar, November 11: Yahya Warsi DC emerged winner in the A-Division football league at Synthetic Turf TRC Ground Srinagar on Wednesday, November 10.

In the final played, Warsi FC Ompore were against Haroon FC HMT.

Both the teams tried their to score goal but were unable to find the net till the final whistle. The match was decided by enforcing tiebreaker rules. Yahya Warsi FC defeated Haroon FC by 6:5 goals.

Nuzhat Ara Div. Sports Officer (K) JKSC was the Chief Guest on the Occasion , and distributed prizes and mementoes to the players and officials.

The Officials of DFA Srinagar & JKFA were present on the occasion. The Tournament was organized by DFA Srinagar in collaboration with JKSC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here